michaeljr915 (michaeljr915) wrote,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Layers of the Onion called Michael

I stole this from LJ somewhere...

-- name: Michael
-- birthplace: New Jersey
-- current Location: New Jersey
-- eye color: Brown
-- hair color: Brown
-- righty or lefty: Righty
-- zodiac sign: Virgo, the flexible, the practical, the organized.

-- your heritage: Italian and Polish, second generation - that is, my parents were both born in USA, but their parents weren't
-- the shoes you wore today: My new mocassins from Christmas
-- your fears: Failing... rejection... death
-- your perfect pizza: All-you-can-eat! Or just extra cheese :)
-- goal you'd like to achieve: Getting a new job.
-- your most overused phrase on MSN: MSN sucks.
-- your thoughts first waking up: Dammit, what a waste of a good dream.
-- your bedtime: After midnight
-- your favorite memories: Camping with Dad, Fishing with Dad, Scouts in general with Dad. Knocking my dad off the back of a pickup truck with a house ;-) There's a lot more, but lately, my memories have been Dad-centric.

-- pepsi or coke: Caffeine free either, preferably Pepsi.
-- mcdonald's or burger king: Burger King!
-- single or group dates: Single, but I do recall two good group dates - one to Ren Faire, and one to Six Flags Great Adventure
-- adidas or nike: Nike
-- lipton ice tea or nestea: Either
-- chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- cappuccino or coffee: Wawa French Vanilla Cappuccino with extra sugar and milk.

-- smoke: Only second hand.
-- cuss: Occasionally.
-- sing: Nope. Well, I do, but I can't.
-- take a shower everyday: Sure do!
-- have a crush: Not officially...
-- do you think you've been in love: I know I have been...
-- want to go to college: One semester wasn't enough...
-- high school: Maple Shade was the one that meant the most, but Triton was fun, too.
-- want to get married: So far, yes.
-- believe in yourself: Not as much as others seem to believe in me. Then again I'm repeatedly told most of what I do is good enough, so there you go.
-- get motion sickness: Yes - and to alleviate it I need dramamine and a Gameboy or book
-- think you're a health freak: Sometimes, I don't care enough about my own health...
-- get along with your parent(s): I get along with my whole family.
-- play an instrument: Played Sax for a few weeks.

in the past month...
-- drank alcohol: Not even in the last ten years!
-- smoked: My cars do, as do most of my famiy, but I do not.
-- done a drug: No
-- made out: Don't I wish?
-- gone on a date: Does my mom count?
-- gone to the mall: Yes
-- ate an entire box of oreos: No, but I did eat two boxes of Girl Scout Cookies...
-- eaten sushi: No, but tempura.
-- been on stage: Only virtually.
-- been dumped: Need to go on a true date and make out to be dumped
-- gone skating: No...
-- made homemade cookies: I tasted my sister's... I'm not allowed to bake
-- gone skinnydipping: Not this month - in fact, almost six years ago now
-- dyed your hair: Nope
-- stolen anything: No.

-- played a game that required removal of clothing: No.
-- been caught "doing something": Which something? Something, yes, but something something, no.
-- been called a tease: Yes, but I'm out of practice.
-- gotten beaten up: A few times. Once because of my brother, by like 9 other guys... once (last August) BY my brother... a few other times I just don't feel like remembering.
-- age you hope to be married: 30ish...
-- numbers and names of children: 2 - helps with winning vacations ;) Names, well, to be announced.
-- describe your *dream* wedding: I haven't dreamt about it lately.
-- how do you want to die: I don't, that's part of the problem.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: I'm grown up, and nowhere near where I'd imagined I'd be.
-- what country would you most like to visit: California (yes, I know that's a state. But i'm repeatedly told it's like going to another country.) But if you want to be official, England or anywhere non-North America, though I'd go to Canada for the moose, mousse, and poutine :)

in a significant other...
-- best eye color? Doesn’t matter, as long as they don't mind me staring deep into their depths :)
-- best hair color? Doesn’t matter, as long as it's washed
-- short or long hair: No current preference
-- height: I've had taller, and shorter, and same height... not picky.
-- best weight: Weight doesn’t matter a whole lot... There's nicely rounded but then there's grossly obese. Meat on the bones. :)
-- best articles of clothing: Suits, dresses, tshirts and jeans...
-- best first date location: It’s been forever since I’ve been on a first date, but I would have to say someplace where you’re doing something…like bowling, or skating, something where you’re doing more than just talking.

-- # of drugs taken illegally: Zero
-- # of people i could trust with my life: Five... and my family doesn't count
-- # of CDs that i own: More than I'd like to process for cost, but not enough for quantity
-- # of piercings: None
-- # of tattoos: Zero!
-- # of scars on my body: Wow. Um, a lot.
{x} current clothes: Mocassins from Christmas, a red Bubba Gump Shrimp Company tee, and grey sweatpants.
{x} current mood: Just eh... ate dinner and feel a bit better
{x} current taste: Sprite with a side of home made turkey wrap
{x} current hair: Longer than I like it, but I'm not letting my mom or sister anywhere near it
{x} current annoyance: Family. Nuff' said
{x} current thing you ought to be doing: Working my website, working my NWN module, searching for a job...
{x} current desktop picture: A photo of me, my friends Amber and Josh, at a Halloween Party
{x} current book: The White Dragon by... Laura someone. It's in the bathroom; I don't remember.
{x} current worry: Not getting a job and going broke
{x} current crush: See above
{x} current favorite celebrity: Celebrity? Can't think of any, really.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.